ChiefsPlanet Mobile
Page 1 of 5
1 2345 >
Nzoner's Game Room>I stabbed my leg with a ice pick at work yesternight
Mahomes_Is_God 01:13 AM 10-19-2019
It was completely accidental. I was digging some carbide out of a steel part I was working on (I'm a CNC machinist) when my hand slipped and the pick I was using went into my right thigh, just above the knee. It didn't hurt too bad at first, but after a couple hours the pain was excruciating and now I can barely walk. I take this as a sign from god, he is showing me what Mahomes is going through. Also, I believe, that this was god's plan to sap strength from my own leg and to transfer it directly into Mahomes' knee. It has to be, there's no other explanation. What are the odds that I accidently stab my own leg with a ice pick (very close to the knee, btw) the day after Mahomes dislocates his knee? This is divine intervention. The good lord is healing our QB's knee so he can beat Brady in the AFCCG. I'm not making this up, god wants us to win brothers!
[Reply]
Bump 01:22 AM 10-19-2019
now you are going to be required to wear knee pads while using the ice pick (and everyone else that works there).
[Reply]
Mahomes_Is_God 01:22 AM 10-19-2019
Also I should probably get checked out for tetanus cuz this shit don't feel right.
[Reply]
Mephistopheles Janx 01:23 AM 10-19-2019
You realize that you are only supposed to take 1, maybe 2, pain pills max... right?
[Reply]
FAX 01:25 AM 10-19-2019
Good to know you missed your eye socket.

Vision is one of a QB's greatest assets.

FAX
[Reply]
BlackOp 01:25 AM 10-19-2019
We are all part of the same thing...unless you sacrifice infants and drink their blood. That action is diametrically opposed to universal harmony...and why reptiles like Kraft do it. Anti-harmony....

It works on the material plane in the short-term...but they ultimately pay and are condemned to a reconstituted eternity as a dung-beetle...but with full consciousness of what they are.

pro-tip
[Reply]
FAX 01:29 AM 10-19-2019