ChiefsPlanet Mobile
Page 1 of 8
1 2345 > Last »
Washington DC and The Holy Land>Trump and Vaping ban...might just make me rethink this guy...
InChiefsHell 09:14 AM 09-12-2019
OK, so Trump has bought in to the hysteria and hype surrounding the recent "plague" of illness and death that is connected to ecigs.

https://chicago.suntimes.com/politic...arettes-vaping

No evidence, just hysteria and an easy win for Dems and Repubs alike. Makes me sick. Get the information, do the studies, find the truth!

Most of these cases involve minors who are vaping illegally obtained juices or modified devices that contain THC ffs. I get my stuff locally from a company that makes the juice themselves in a Level 4 lab (highest you can have regarding sterility).

Then they say "the flavored juices are being marketed to children". Bullshit. I vape a mint flavor and my wife vapes a Raspberry Champagne. We ain't kids.

I've been vaping since 2012 and have noticed vast improvement to my health. I don't get sick hardly at all. I don't smell like an ashtray, my car doesn't smell like an ashtray.

Pisses me off. If Trump does this he can kiss my ass...
[Reply]
Cave Johnson 09:32 AM 09-12-2019
He also said he needed to protect Melania’s son.

Dude is a few sandwiches short of a picnic.
[Reply]
HonestChieffan 09:34 AM 09-12-2019
https://www.cnn.com/2019/09/10/healt...ner/index.html
[Reply]
AdolfOliverBush 09-12-2019, 09:35 AM
This message has been deleted by AdolfOliverBush.
AdolfOliverBush 09:36 AM 09-12-2019
If vaping is banned, only criminals will be able to vape.
[Reply]
Detoxing 09:37 AM 09-12-2019
Originally Posted by InChiefsHell:

Most of these cases involve minors who are vaping illegally obtained juices or modified devices that contain THC ffs.
I heard the THC reference on the news the other morning.

I'm not sure how the hell small traces of THC (or even large amounts for that matter) are killing people.
[Reply]
InChiefsHell 09:39 AM 09-12-2019